Matokeo ya darasa la nne 2022. Standard four results 2022

8 Min Read
Join us Telegram

Examine the NECTA SFNA results 2022/2023, the NECTA Standard Four results 2022/2023, and the NECTA Matokeo Darasa la Nne results 2022/2023. Candidates can access their results via the official NECTA website as well as the link provided in this post. This page will be updated with NECTA SFNA Results.

Check Std IV: Matokeo ya Darasa la Nne 2022/2023 by NECTANational Assessment of Standard Four (SFNA).National Assessment of Standard Four (SFNA) Each topic has an examination format that outlines the structure of the test paper as well as the information covered in that particular examination. Individual examination formats show the details of subjects addressed.

The National Examinations Council of Tanzania administers the Standard Four National Assessment (SFNA) (NECTA). NECTA is a government institution founded by Parliamentary Act No. 21 of 1973. NECTA is in charge of administering all National Examinations in Tanzania.STD four Outcome 2022/2023:

The STD four examination is delivered on time by the National Examinations Council of Tanzania (NECTA). Every year, thousands of candidates appear for the STD four tests; this year, nearly all students appeared.NECTA implements and oversees a variety of operations, such as developing study plans, developing curriculum, and administering internal and final exams. It also controls and supervises Tanzania’s educational system.

Given the increased number of students who have registered to take the NECTA exam, the authority anticipates that the pass rate and success ratio of students will be higher than the previous year. Matokeo Ya Darasa la nne 2022/2023 (Std. Four NECTA SFNA)The National Examinations Council of Tanzania (NECTA) is a government organization founded by Parliamentary Act No. 21 of 1973. NECTA is in charge of administering all National Examinations in Tanzania.Candidates can only access their results on the internet.

It is now available on both the official website and our website.The Roles of NECTAHere is a list of some of the other things that the NECTA does:What the National Examinations of Tanzania Are to make an exam policy based on the principles of education for self-reliance and the education and training policyTo make sure that someone is in charge of exams in the United Republic of Tanzania and to set up places and centers for examsTo get reports or other information from other people or groups that affect examinations policy, and to think about and review examinations policy from time to time as needed.

To work with other people or groups to make sure that the United Republic of Tanzania’s exam system grows in a logical way.To hold tests for diplomas, certificates, and other awards of the council and to give them out

To be the organization that helps, runs, and keeps an eye on foreign exams in Tanzania.

What the National Examinations Council of Tanzania can and must do
Manage the Council’s properties, both those that can be moved and those that can’t.
To handle the Council’s money and other assets. To use the common seal to show that the Council has done something.
Subject to the rules of this Act, to appoint as many Council officers as it thinks it needs.

To look at the rules about exams again.
To think about and approve subjects that are good for exams
To appoint panels or boards of examiners. To make agreements, whether they are reciprocal or not, with other people or groups, inside or outside the United Republic, for the recognition of awards given for exams that fall under their respective responsibilities.

How To Check Matokeo ya Darasa la Nne 2022

  1. Go to
  2. .The latest news bar can be found on the right side of the home page.
  3. Matokeo Ya Darasa la nne 2022
  4. Click on this link.
  5. Choose the name of your city -> Click on Region Name.
  6. Select “Your School Name” at the top.”.
  7. At this point, your school’s grades will show up.
  8. Now search for your “Name” or “Candidate No.”
  9. Check your “Subjects and Grades” one last time.

NB : Matokeo bado hayajatoka ila Yako Mbioni Kutoka December 2022  au January 2023


This style of Standard Four National Assessments is based on the Primary School curriculum of standard III to IV announced in 2016 and introduced by the Ministry of Education, Science, and Technology.

Utilized effectively in 2017 The primary school curriculum of 2016 is more heavily influenced by the Education and Training Policy of 2014, which stresses the competence of learners in all learning faculties.
The format is intended to measure students’ proficiency in Reading, Writing, and Arithmetic at a level that enables them to apply their knowledge to the solution of social, political, economic, and technological problems for personal and national growth. In 2018, this format will take effect.

The revised format identifies six subjects to be taught in Standard III and Standard IV. The curriculum includes Kiswahili, English Language, Mathematics, Social Studies, Science and Technology, as well as Civic and Moral Education. The revised curriculum for Standard III to IV combines Geography and History to establish the subject of Social Studies.

The Civics subject has been amended by the addition of Moral, resulting in the name Civic and Moral Education. In addition, the subjects of Vocational Studies, Personality, and Sports, which were previously taught in Standard III and Standard IV, will be taught in Standard V. The National Examinations Council will administer six topics while testing Standard Four at the national level: Kiswahili, English Language, Mathematics, Social Studies, Science and Technology, and Civic and Moral Education. Teachers are urged to instruct students in accordance with the curriculum in order to accomplish the subject-specific objectives.

This format has been designed in accordance with the competencies outlined in the revised curriculum for Standard III and Standard IV in primary schools. The purpose of the format is to instruct teachers and students on the structure of the evaluation paper. However, teachers and students are cautioned against substituting the format for the content. All objectives outlined in the primary school curriculum for grades three and four must be taught and learned properly.

Each subject’s format includes an introduction, general objectives, general competencies, specific competencies, and the structure of the assessment paper. In the attached assessment guidelines, criteria for assessing each general and specific competence, as well as criteria for awarding, are also outlined.
The Examinations Council expresses gratitude to all examination officers and those who contributed to the development of this format.

Share this Article
Leave a comment